Our people

    Thrive staff

    The Senior Management Team have overall corporate responsibility for Thrive’s management and organisation performance. The team focus at a strategic level on the business of Thrive and on the delivery of its activities.

    Chief Executive: Kathryn Rossiter

    Head of Finance and Resources: Andrew Storm

    Head of Operations: Alex Wakefield

    Head of Innovation and Marketing: Sally Wright

    Head of Client Services: Rodger Cartwright

    Research and Consultancy Manager: Cath Rickhuss

    Thrive Remuneration Statement

    Board of Trustees

    Thrive is governed by a board of trustees.

    The board takes a strategic overview of Thrive's activities and the most important role of trustees is to ensure that the organisation is acting at all times in pursuit of its mission and setting the strategy.

    The trustees (who are also the directors of the charitable company) are responsible for ensuring that Thrive complies with all its statutory and legal obligations.

    Board members have terms of office lasting three years. They are eligible to stand for a maximum of three terms (nine years in total).

    • Faith Ramsay (Chair) (read about Faith)
    • Chris D'Olley MRICS FAAV (Vice Chairman)
    • Shanewaz Akhtar
    • Shelley Frost
    • Debbie Jarrett
    • Sophy Kershaw
    • Alina Lourie
    • Richard Rogers
    • Jeremy Wright

    You can read more about all of our trustees here.

    Thrive Patron

    Thrive is grateful for the support of HRH Princess Alexandra as Patron of the charity. 

    Thrive Ambassadors

    Thrive has nine Ambassadors, from a variety of backgrounds, who support and promote our work to the wider world. Meet them here